UPCOMING

EVENTS

Sat Jul 22, 2017 @ 7:00PM -
People in the Park - Melissa Harvey acoustic
Sat Jul 29, 2017 @ 7:00PM -
People in the Park - Stephan Ault acoustic
Fri Aug 04, 2017 @ 7:00PM -
People in the Park - Mike Trott/Eric Legenzoff acoustic
Sat Aug 05, 2017 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
Lake Festival
Sun Aug 06, 2017 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
Lake Festival
Wed Aug 09, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting
Sat Aug 12, 2017 @ 7:00PM -
People in the Park - Firmly Grounded Christian
Sat Aug 19, 2017 @ 7:00PM -
People in the Park - Uncharted Course acoustic
Sat Aug 26, 2017 @ 7:00PM -
People in the Park - The Everly Sisters (40’s music)
Sat Sep 02, 2017 @ 7:00PM -
People in the Park - The Good Life Singers
Wed Sep 13, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting
Wed Oct 11, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting

WHAT'S

NEW

Dine to Donate

July 14, 15, and 16 Scooters by the Lake is donating a portion of their proceeds to the Pymatuning Area Chamber of Commerce to help with the cost of the Chamber's new roof. So come out to Scooters and enjoy some great food!

Pymatuning Lake Fest

Lake Fest Schedule is up!

Plus, the weekend will be filed with fun activities:

• Bounce House/Inflatables
• Craft Show
• Food Concessions
• Euro Bungee Jumping
• Duck Pond
• Chalk on the Walk
• Hungry Fish
• Pontoon Boat Rides (Provided by Pymatuning Liveries)
• Face Painting
• Kids’ Ceramics by Daramics

Read more ...

New People in the Park Series

Kick off the Summer with the always popular PV Jazz Band and Show Choir on May 27. Read more ...

NEW ON

FACEBOOK

anthemsaverprogramsml

 

Anthem Video 2sml

Back to top