UPCOMING

EVENTS

Sat Oct 01, 2016 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Fall Festival
Wed Oct 12, 2016 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting
Wed Nov 09, 2016 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting
Sat Nov 26, 2016 @ 6:00PM -
Simply Christmas
Wed Dec 14, 2016 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting
Wed Jan 11, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting
Wed Feb 08, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting
Wed Mar 08, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting
Wed Apr 12, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting
Wed May 10, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting
Wed Jun 14, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting
Wed Jul 12, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting

WHAT'S

NEW

Fall Fest Pumpkin Contest

pumpkin contest sml

Can be painted, decorated or carved etc.

Read more ...

We Need Bakers for Fall Fest

bake sale sml

Read more ...

Help Decorate the Square for Fall

Wednesday, September 21st at 9 am we will meet in the Andover Square to put up the scarecrows and cornstalks.  All help is welcome!

NEW ON

FACEBOOK

anthemsaverprogramsml

 

Anthem Video 2sml

Back to top