UPCOMING

EVENTS

Sat Aug 29, 2015 @ 7:00PM -
Roy Orbinson (by Steve Dorsey)
Sat Sep 05, 2015 @ 7:00PM -
Elvis LIVES ! (by Kurt Nova)
Wed Sep 09, 2015 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting
Wed Sep 16, 2015 @ 5:30PM - 07:30PM
Focus on Business Networking
Sat Oct 03, 2015 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Fall Festival
Wed Oct 14, 2015 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting
Wed Nov 04, 2015 @ 5:00PM -
Focus on Business Networking
Wed Nov 11, 2015 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting
Sat Nov 28, 2015 @ 6:00PM -
Simply Christmas
Wed Dec 09, 2015 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting
Wed Jan 13, 2016 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting
Wed Feb 10, 2016 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting

WHAT'S

NEW

Focus on Business Networking

Wednesday, September 16
5:30pm - 7:30pm

County Commissioners
Casey Kozlowski,
Dan Claypool, and
Peggy Carlo
will give an update on project issues and concerns. Q&A to follow

At Andover Country Meadows
6498 State Route 85,
Andover, Ohio 44003

Read more ...

People in the Park 2015

PeopleInthePark Poster 2015 thmb

Read more ...

Congratulations

New Chamber board members!

Read more ...

NEW ON

FACEBOOK

Pyma Lake Fest brochure 2015 out 2

Back to top