UPCOMING

EVENTS

Wed May 13, 2015 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting
Wed May 13, 2015 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
2015 Merchant Expo
Sat May 23, 2015 @ 7:00PM -
PVHS Jazz Band & Show Choir
Mon May 25, 2015 @12:00AM
Memorial Day Parade
Sat May 30, 2015 @ 7:00PM -
Phido and Flounder
Sat Jun 06, 2015 @ 7:00PM -
Brett Allen Morgan
Wed Jun 10, 2015 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting
Sat Jun 13, 2015 @ 7:00PM -
Melissa Harvey
Sat Jun 20, 2015 @ 7:00PM -
Jonathan Browning Acoustix
Sat Jun 27, 2015 @ 7:00PM -
Pierpont Presbyterian Group
Sat Jul 04, 2015 @ 7:00PM -
"Sounds of Elvis" Jim Felix
Wed Jul 08, 2015 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting

WHAT'S

NEW

People in the Park 2015

PeopleInthePark Poster 2015 thmb

Read more ...

Congratulations

New Chamber board members!

Read more ...

Bright Stars 2014

Lara Reibold - Recipiant of the NOACC Bright Star AwardCongratulations to our current president, Lara Reibold, for receiving the well-deserved Bright Stars Award!  The award, presented by Northern Ohio Area Chambers of Commerce (NOACC), recognizes members from participating chambers . . .

Read more ...

NEW ON

FACEBOOK

Back to top