UPCOMING

EVENTS

Sat Jul 29, 2017 @ 7:00PM -
People in the Park - Stephan Ault acoustic
Fri Aug 04, 2017 @ 7:00PM -
People in the Park - Mike Trott/Eric Legenzoff acoustic
Sat Aug 05, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 04:00PM
Pymatuning Lake Association's Kids Free Fishing Derby
Sat Aug 05, 2017 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
Lake Festival
Sun Aug 06, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 01:00PM
Pymatuning Lake Association's Kids Free Fishing Derby
Sun Aug 06, 2017 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
Lake Festival
Wed Aug 09, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting
Sat Aug 12, 2017 @ 7:00PM -
People in the Park - Firmly Grounded Christian
Sat Aug 19, 2017 @ 7:00PM -
People in the Park - Uncharted Course acoustic
Sat Aug 26, 2017 @ 7:00PM -
People in the Park - The Everly Sisters (40’s music)
Sat Sep 02, 2017 @ 7:00PM -
People in the Park - The Good Life Singers
Wed Sep 13, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting

WHAT'S

NEW

Pymatuning Lake Fest

Lake Fest Schedule is up!

Plus, the weekend will be filed with fun activities:

• Bounce House/Inflatables
• Craft Show
• Food Concessions
• Euro Bungee Jumping
• Duck Pond
• Chalk on the Walk
• Hungry Fish
• Pontoon Boat Rides (Provided by Pymatuning Liveries)
• Face Painting
• Kids’ Ceramics by Daramics

Read more ...

New People in the Park Series

Kick off the Summer with the always popular PV Jazz Band and Show Choir on May 27. Read more ...

Congratulations New Board Members

Vice President: Raymond (Bud) French
Secretary: Kelly Creed
Treasurer: Dan Creed
New Directors: Barbara Klingensmith
  Eric Senor

 

Read more ...

NEW ON

FACEBOOK

anthemsaverprogramsml

 

Anthem Video 2sml

Back to top