UPCOMING

EVENTS

Sat Jul 04, 2015 @ 7:00PM -
"Sounds of Elvis" Jim Felix
Wed Jul 08, 2015 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting
Sat Jul 11, 2015 @ 7:00PM -
Steve Ault (Acoustic)
Sat Jul 18, 2015 @ 7:00PM -
Dennis Ford (from Good Question)
Sat Jul 25, 2015 @ 7:00PM -
Simple Gary and Friends
Fri Jul 31, 2015 @ 7:00PM -
Neil Diamond (by Chris Denem)
Sat Aug 01, 2015 @10:00AM - 09:00PM
Lake Festival
Sun Aug 02, 2015 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
Lake Festival
Sat Aug 08, 2015 @ 7:00PM -
Denise Starr
Wed Aug 12, 2015 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting
Sat Aug 15, 2015 @ 7:00PM -
David Allen (Music & Magic)
Sat Aug 22, 2015 @ 7:00PM -
Firmly Grounded

WHAT'S

NEW

Smithsonian Exhibit

Human Origins: What Does it Mean to be Human?

Cave painting sml

Andover Library has been chosen as 1of only 19 US locations to host this traveling exhibit.

Open daily:
Monday - Saturday 10am - 6pm
Sunday 10am - 2pm

At the VMPAC at PV high school.
For more information and a schedule of world-renowned speakers click here.

Read more ...

People in the Park 2015

PeopleInthePark Poster 2015 thmb

Read more ...

Congratulations

New Chamber board members!

Read more ...

NEW ON

FACEBOOK

Pyma Lake Fest brochure 2015 out 2

Back to top