UPCOMING

EVENTS

Sat Aug 08, 2015 @ 7:00PM -
Denise Starr
Wed Aug 12, 2015 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting
Sat Aug 15, 2015 @ 7:00PM -
David Allen (Music & Magic)
Sat Aug 22, 2015 @ 7:00PM -
Firmly Grounded
Sat Aug 29, 2015 @ 7:00PM -
Roy Orbinson (by Steve Dorsey)
Sat Sep 05, 2015 @ 7:00PM -
Elvis LIVES ! (by Kurt Nova)
Wed Sep 09, 2015 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting
Wed Sep 16, 2015 @ 5:00PM -
Focus on Business Networking
Sat Oct 03, 2015 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Fall Festival
Wed Oct 14, 2015 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting
Wed Nov 04, 2015 @ 5:00PM -
Focus on Business Networking
Wed Nov 11, 2015 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting

WHAT'S

NEW

People in the Park 2015

PeopleInthePark Poster 2015 thmb

Read more ...

Congratulations

New Chamber board members!

Read more ...

Bright Stars 2014

Lara Reibold - Recipiant of the NOACC Bright Star AwardCongratulations to our current president, Lara Reibold, for receiving the well-deserved Bright Stars Award!  The award, presented by Northern Ohio Area Chambers of Commerce (NOACC), recognizes members from participating chambers . . .

Read more ...

NEW ON

FACEBOOK

Pyma Lake Fest brochure 2015 out 2

Back to top