Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Merchant Expo - CANCELLED
Wednesday, April 19, 2017, 05:00pm - 08:00pm
Contact Lara Reibold 440-645-4657

4th Annual Merchant Expo

CANCELLED

Feature your business at the 4th Annual Pymatuning Area Chamber of Commerce Merchant Expo on April 19, 2017 from 5:00 to 8:00 p.m. The Merchant Expo is an opportunity to meet with local consumers and expose your business to the Pymatuning Area.

This year’s expo will consist of a Chinese Auction open to the vendors and the public.

Set-up Time:  4:00 p.m. – 4:45 p.m. on Wednesday
Show Times:  5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. is open for business networking
   6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. is open to the public
Cost Per Table: Chamber Members – $20.00
  Non-Chamber Members - $45.00
(Join the Chamber and put your fee towards your membership)

 

WordIcon2017 Merchant Expo Vendor Application (MS Word)

pdf16 2017 Merchant Expo Vendor Application (pdf)

Read more ...

Location Pymatuning High School Gymnasium

Upcoming Events

Wed May 10, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting
Location: Andover Public Library, Andover, OH 44003
Wed Jun 14, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting
Location: Andover Public Library, Andover, OH 44003
Wed Jul 12, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting
Location: Andover Public Library, Andover, OH 44003
Sat Aug 05, 2017 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
Lake Festival
Location: Pymatuning State Park, OH
Sun Aug 06, 2017 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
Lake Festival
Location: Pymatuning State Park, OH
Wed Aug 09, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting
Location: Andover Public Library, Andover, OH 44003
Wed Sep 13, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting
Location: Andover Public Library, Andover, OH 44003
Wed Oct 11, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting
Location: Andover Public Library, Andover, OH 44003
Wed Nov 08, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting
Location: Andover Public Library, Andover, OH 44003
Wed Dec 13, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting
Location: Andover Public Library, Andover, OH 44003
Wed Jan 10, 2018 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting
Location: Andover Public Library, Andover, OH 44003
Wed Feb 14, 2018 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting
Location: Andover Public Library, Andover, OH 44003
Wed Mar 14, 2018 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting
Location: Andover Public Library, Andover, OH 44003
Wed Apr 11, 2018 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting
Location: Andover Public Library, Andover, OH 44003
Back to top