Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Merchant Expo - CANCELLED
Wednesday, April 19, 2017, 05:00pm - 08:00pm
Contact Lara Reibold 440-645-4657

4th Annual Merchant Expo

CANCELLED

Feature your business at the 4th Annual Pymatuning Area Chamber of Commerce Merchant Expo on April 19, 2017 from 5:00 to 8:00 p.m. The Merchant Expo is an opportunity to meet with local consumers and expose your business to the Pymatuning Area.

This year’s expo will consist of a Chinese Auction open to the vendors and the public.

Set-up Time:  4:00 p.m. – 4:45 p.m. on Wednesday
Show Times:  5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. is open for business networking
   6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. is open to the public
Cost Per Table: Chamber Members – $20.00
  Non-Chamber Members - $45.00
(Join the Chamber and put your fee towards your membership)

 

WordIcon2017 Merchant Expo Vendor Application (MS Word)

pdf16 2017 Merchant Expo Vendor Application (pdf)

Read more ...

Location Pymatuning High School Gymnasium

Upcoming Events

Sat Aug 26, 2017 @ 7:00PM -
People in the Park - The Everly Sisters (40’s music)
Location:
Sat Sep 02, 2017 @ 7:00PM -
People in the Park - The Good Life Singers
Location:
Wed Sep 13, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting
Location: Andover Public Library, Andover, OH 44003
Thu Sep 28, 2017 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Business Compass - Economic Development in Ashtabula County
Location: New Leaf Event Center 110 Gateway Avenue Conneaut, OH 44030
Wed Oct 11, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting
Location: Andover Public Library, Andover, OH 44003
Wed Nov 08, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting
Location: Andover Public Library, Andover, OH 44003
Wed Dec 13, 2017 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting
Location: Andover Public Library, Andover, OH 44003
Wed Jan 10, 2018 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting
Location: Andover Public Library, Andover, OH 44003
Wed Feb 14, 2018 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting
Location: Andover Public Library, Andover, OH 44003
Wed Mar 14, 2018 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting
Location: Andover Public Library, Andover, OH 44003
Wed Apr 11, 2018 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting
Location: Andover Public Library, Andover, OH 44003
Wed May 09, 2018 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting
Location: Andover Public Library, Andover, OH 44003
Wed Jun 13, 2018 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting
Location: Andover Public Library, Andover, OH 44003
Wed Jul 11, 2018 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting
Location: Andover Public Library, Andover, OH 44003
Wed Aug 08, 2018 @ 8:00AM - 09:00AM
General Chamber Meeting
Location: Andover Public Library, Andover, OH 44003
Back to top